Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Loading Events

« All Events

Embrace Senior Living: The Future is Now

May 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Learn why senior living is right for you – and why Tapestry at Village Gate West is your preferred option.

If you are interested in joining us for this virtual event, please contact Lisa Holland, Sales Manager, at LHolland@DiscoverTapestry.com or call 416.777.2911

This event is at 2 p.m. EST/ 11 a.m. PST

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Venue

Virtual Event

© 2021 Discover Tapestry ® Registered trademarks of Concert Properties Ltd., used under license where applicable.Privacy Policy